Live Support

+91 98791 78881Sales Phone

 Marking Delivered  Messages
 

As soon as the message is delivered, you have to mark the message as delivered. Otherwise the software considers it as undelivered message and continues to inform you that a message is to be delivered to the guest when you intend to watch the rooms with messages. Therefore it is a good practice to mark the message as delivered , as soon as it is delivered.
Normally you will come to know the room holding the message to be delivered by check marking the Flash rooms with messages on the main screen. Follow the steps below to mark the message as delivered.

  1. Click on the room that contain the message to be delivered from the main screen. The Check Out form gets displayed.

  2. Click on the Guest Message. The Edit Guest Message form gets displayed.

  3. Deliver the message and check mark it as Delivered.

  4. Click on Update to save it as delivered.

    Note: Remember that the message continues to be associated with the guest unless it is deleted.

  5. Click on Close to close the Check Out form.

Alternate way

  1. From the Utilities menu, select the Guest Messages. The Guest Message form gets displayed.

  2. Check mark the guest messages from the list and click Delivered.

  3. Click Close to close the Guest Message.