Live Support

+91 98791 78881Sales Phone

 Changing path of Backup
 

The software provides you the facility to delete the transaction. Another important feature is that even the deleted transaction are taken back up. Therefore your data is always safe. If you want to later restore the deleted transaction, you can restore it from the backup. The default path and file for backup is C:\PROGRAM\FILES\eZee\eZee FrontDesk\eZeeBACKUP\eZeeBackup. You can change the path or create your own folder and store the back ups.
But you have to remember the path in which you backup and use the same the path for restoring the transaction.
If you want to change the back up path, click on Browse on the form to change the path.