The software enables you to delete the
day. Therefore if you commit mistakes while creating days, you can
easily delete the day. But remember that you can delete the last day
only and cannot delete the days in between. Follow the steps below to
delete the day.
Right click on the day. Click on the Delete Day
from the popup menu.
Remember that only the last
day can be deleted. You cannot delete the days in between.
The confirmation message gets displayed. If you would like to
take the print out of the report before deleting the day, click on the
Report otherwise click OK to delete the day.