Live Support

+91 98791 78881Sales Phone

   Preparing KOTs
  1. From the Configuration menu, select the User Master. The POS Users form gets displayed.
  2. Check mark the user from the Users list and click on Delete.
  3. The Confirmation message gets displayed. Click on Yes to delete.
  4. Repeat the steps 2 and 3 for more users.
  5. Once finished click on OK to close the POS Users form.