Live Support

+91 98791 78881Sales Phone

  Deleting Units
Follow the steps below to delete the units.
  1. From the Configuration menu, select the Unit Master. The Unit form gets displayed.
  2. Check mark the unit from list and click on Delete.
  3. The confirmation message gets displayed. Click on Yes to delete.
  4. Click on OK to close the Unit Master.